On which pages will the delivery message be displayed?
Our app will display your estimated message on the product page, cart page, check out page, thank you page, an order history page, order status page, and order confirmation email.

Do I have to pay for this app again when I reinstall it?
Unfortunately, yes. When you uninstall the app, your monthly subscription is cancelled so Shopify will ask you to re-approve the recurring charge associated with the app subscription. Your monthly plan is cancelled immediately by the time you uninstall the app (even if it was only a minute ago).

Please note that payment is managed directly by Shopify. It is Shopify, not us, who charges you, and transfers to us our commission.

How does the trial system work?
You can get the trial period at first to test our app. The trial period is only available once for each store. Our Estimates Shipping Date app has a trial period of 7 days.

You can reinstall the app as many times as you want within those 7 days and you will not be charged. If the app is not a good fit for you, please uninstall it before the trial period ends in order not to be charged.

However, remember that each store only has one time trial, so even if you reinstall it after the trial period, you will still be charged.

Can I get a trial extension?
Yes, if you need more time to test our app on your store, please feel free to contact our team.

I got 404 error with my browser


This occurs because you are using an older version which results in unsupported error. Therefore, ensure your browser is at least current or higher version comparing to the browser listed in the picture above.

If you have any problem in using Estimated Shipping Date, do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected], our support team will make sure your problem is solved as soon as possible.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!